Skip To Content

OSPACS Board of Directors

The Old Strathcona Performing Arts Centre is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The members are:

President:  Colin Melnyk
Vice-President:  Sandra Opdenkamp
Treasurer:  Dave Ealey
Secretary:  Darlene Bryant
Directors at large:  Keith F. Nunas, Michael D. Roberts, Tanis Stamatelakis

and is managed by part-time administrative staff:

General Manager:  Cheryl Balay
Administration:  Lynn Turnbull

City of EdmontonAlberta Foundation for the ArtsEdmonton Arts Council